Testimonials | From our customers

 

 

Joe is a very efficient worker like I haven’t seen many before. It was a pleasure to have him do the work for me.

Christian Chancerel July 2018

All good at short notice which we appreciated. Many thanks.

Matthew Frost July 2018

We are always happy with the work done by Nature Coast plumbers which is why we keep getting you back when plumbing is needed.

David Butt June 2018

I am very happy with the way that Brendan dealt with my query and the follow up work that he did for my quote. Also responded quickly to my query and efficiently obtained information. Thank you.

 

Ana Campos May 2018

A difficult job well done, well satisfied will be using NCP on our next project.

 

Tim Barton May 2018

Emergency job, arrived within a couple of hours, problem fixed, water restored all at a reasonable cost. Excellent work.

 

David Cole 6th May 2018

We have recently moved to a house at Guerilla Bay. We needed quite a bit of help with plumbing repairs and renovations. We can highly recommend Nature Coast Plumbing for professional and prompt service.

 

Cathy Robertson May 2018

Thanks to Nature Coast Plumbing team for a job well done, on time and on budget.

Pamela Green 19th April 2018

Don’t change anything, anyone should be happy with the boy’s that provide the service given by NCP.

Mal Carter 26th February 2018

My partner Nat spoke to Brendan on the phone who was very polite and quick to respond. David was great and very thorough with his advise about the plumbing and wetback system. Will use NCP for all our plumbing needs in the very near future.

Brendan Smith 8th January 2018

NCP team managed to attend to a tree root blocked sewer at very short notice over the Xmas/New year in what must be their busiest time of the year. Very impressed with their work effort. Further non urgent work needed on a cracked sewer pipe which I will be asking them to attend to over the next six weeks or so.  Thank you

Des March 7th January 2018

Keep up the quality work and employing quality staff. Greatly appreciated by customer.

 

Julie Moses | Posted December 27, 2017

Just keep doing what your doing and everybody will be satisfied.

Paul Morris 17 July 2017

The best things were: someone picking up when I called; being able to quickly organise a suitable time and then meeting that time promptly; very good service. These are all extremely rare events down at the coast, so well done and keep it up, John

 

John Bromilow 10 July 2017

We’re very happy customers.Thank you all.

Marn Cole 2 June 2017

We received excellent service from Joey, we couldn’t be happier. Thank you.

 

 

Irene Arthurson 3 August 2016

He was very polite, friendly and professional. I felt very confident in his abilities and will defineitly be using them again.

Rachel Churchward 17 May 2016

I think you have it right. Appreciate the shoes off policy and the tidy work ethic.He was very polite, friendly and professional. I felt very confident in his abilities and will defineitly be using them again.

 

 

Christine Britten 23 January 2016

This is our second use of your services. You are our ‘go-to’ plumbers for any work on our south coast property. Will recommend highly to friends. No improvements we can think of.

Chris Thurlow 14 January 2016

Just wanted to say thanks again for you guys fitting this in so quickly and getting the job done so professionally. I have been disappointed in the past by so many trades, but was very happy and impressed with the professionalism and quality of work of Nature Coast Plumbing.

Chris Strong 16 January 2016

I so appreciate the time you gave us, and the curious manner in which you treated us. Thank you for being able to do the work we needed to get done in the time frame we had.

Divina Levey 21 December 2015

I have been very happy with the sevice from all the tradesmen involved in the work I had done. Keep it up. Thanks.

 

Aileen Maloney 3 December 2015

As usual, prompt and efficient service and tradesmen who go the extra mile…they took all the rubbish away!!! FantasticI have been very happy with the sevice from all the tradesmen involved in the work I had done. Keep it up. Thanks.

Beth Davis 29 October 2015

It is lovely to see ‘old fashioned service’.  Tradies arriving on time, polite, clean up after their work and they obviously know their work. I think this was a difficult job (fitting a new pump to our underground tank) but he did a great job. Thank you

Chris Adams 18 September 2015

You are the best service i have ever used for ANYTHING!!

Beth Davis 18 September 2015

Joe and Brendon were great. They were good communicators, knew what they were doing and efficient.

Lou Ewins 29 July 2015

We had a semi-urgent problem as water was running within the bathroom. Our call was taken before 7am and we had a tradesman at our house at 9am as promised. Very happy with the service.

Jeff Lucas 9 July 2015

Can’t think of any way your service can be improved. This is the second time I’ve used this company and both times the tradesmen were friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. This last time I needed a job done very quickly and the timing, service and cost were all excellent, thanks for helping me out on such short notice.

Julie White 8 June 2015

I like your website. Have been a regular for years and reckon your company is worth recommending.

David B Gellibrand 19 May 2015

The plumber who came to our place was the best I have ever witness in my life time  and he was a very pleasant person he was very tidy and very particular in the way he approached his job. If Nature Coast Plumbing services keep employing people at this calibre they will be in business for a very long time. Keep up the good work guys well done.

Greg Mccarthy 1 May 2015

Ethan was great he kept me informed of what time he would turn up and was on time. I work with a lot of plumbers in Canberra and they charge $120 just to turn up so price was very good. I will definitely be giving Nature Coast more work in the future…. Well Done guys!

James Welford 13 April 2015

Just keep doing what your doing and everybody will be satisfied.

Paul Smith 26 March 2015

I really appreciate the return visit. It appears that the tap is as firm as it can be. Clearly your customer service is excellent. Thank you.

John Holgate 20 March 2015

Thanks for your prompt and great service as usual.

Rod Shanahan 18 February 2015

Hi Brendan – Isiah (apologies if spelling incorrect) was brilliant! Thank you for resolving the problem so quickly and effectively. Very much appreciated.

Julie Brown 23 January 2015

Thanks for your great service.

Julie Brown 16 January 2015

Ethan is always most courteous and professional in his work. We appreciate that someone is always available with very little delay.

Kevin Brown 15 January 2015

Your trades people always do a great job and clean up before they leave.

Perry and Nicci Holland 24 November 2014

Don’t know the young Tradesmans name but he did a great job, was very polite and friendly and left no mess. He does your business proud.

Bob Whittington 11 November 2014

As this was the first time I have used your service, I cannot offer any suggestion in which you can improve. Your website is excellent – informative & easy to navigate, I was impressed with your ability to have the plumbing problem at my home fixed first thing the next morning, and I certainly appreciated the plumber ringing to let me know he would be 15 minutes late. I wish all tradies would follow your lead!

Maggie Beer posted 20 October 2014

The dog ‘rocky’ is a very valuable member of your team – and brought great delight to the therapists.

Victoria Fleming posted 5 June, 2014

Awesome service. Rang at 9am and had a brand new toilet cistern installed before lunchtime.. and the plumber carried my washing basket out for me as well.. x .

Dave and Jenni McGarry posted 3 June, 2014

I saw the Nature Plumbing truck near our holiday home and we needed a plumber to come that day. Made a phone call and Ethan was dispatched on completion of his earlier job. Could not have been happier with the response from the Co. and Ethan was v. polite and professional. Would definitely call on Nature Coast Plumbing again and would highly recommend to others. Thanks.

Christine Fewtrell posted 14 March, 2014

Chance meeting at PO. Mention of need. Assurance dealt with tomorrow. It was brilliant as ever! Well done, Brendan. Cheers Customer For Life.

Bill Mandle posted 17 February, 2014

As always, great service from Brad and Brendan. Thanks !

Kylie Challen posted 12 February, 2014

Thanks for the prompt service as the job was done on the same day as I rang.I am very appreciative of the quick service and the finished job was neat and tidy. Please convey my thanks to Brendan and Ethan.

Matthew Say posted 11 February, 2014

Red carpet thing was a nice touch. Its a new house, so we appreciated your guys taking off their boots when they came inside, which was quite a lot of times!

Cameron Thompson posted 14 January, 2014

I should be able to add something here, because continuous improvement should be a given, but based on our recent experience with Nature Cost Plumbing, I have no suggestions for improvement. Tradesmen were very happy to chat and to answer any questions we had, but importantly didn’t stop working to do so. All explanations made total sense and any concerns we might have had were put to rest immediately.

Janne Jones posted 19 November, 2013

You guys were so impressive! On time, things were never a problem and to whom all involved worked so well. All questions answered…all problems solved! Very happy. Thank you ‘Nature Coast Plumbing’…Highly recommended! .

The Rivermouth General Store posted 25 September, 2013

Everything was carried out professionally and it is hard to think how it could be improved. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your firm, in fact, I have already done so.

Sylvia Hawkins posted 30 August, 2013

You provided a very professional and well communicated service.

Tracey Cremerius posted 31 May, 2013

We received the red carpet treatment from your tradesperson and was very impressed with his work ethics. Well done.

Paul Morris posted 19 May, 2013

We are only new to the area & found your plumbing service via google. We chose this company due to the environmentally friendly information on your website. As mentioned in the survey, we were very happy with the service & knowledge of the plumber. Many thanks for your assistance & the opportunity to provide feedback.

Kylie posted April 29, 2013

Living in Canberra, I was very happy that the hot water system was able to be fixed without me needing be at the house and before some friends of mine were going to be staying there.

Jenny Thompson posted April 26, 2013

We delighted with the service. The tradesmen came at (after) the end of their day, instead of early next morning as organised – thus saving us a night without water (and flushing toilet). Very much appreciated and friendly, efficient and cheery service.

Rod Bateman posted March 26, 2013

Totally happy with service provided. We have rental properties and always quick to attend and fix any faults.

Stephen Mckay from Smcka Performance posted February 21, 2013

We recently had a Kelvinator 270 ltr heat pump installed by Brendan and his team. We had previously been told by other operators that the heat pumps were noisy. We have not had any issues with noise(it is situated near our bedroom window) and the hot water is better than our previous electric one. We have also noticed a huge drop in our electricity account – which has been fantastic. We found Brendan and the team to be a pleasure to do business with. They cleaned up after themselves also.

Reg & Kel G. from Denhams Beach posted December 11, 2012

We use Nature Coast Plumbing on a regular basis. Brendan and his team have saved us time, money and a lot of headaches since purchasing their new high pressure jetter, CCTV camera & pipe locator. They have recently used this equipment to map out our below ground sewer lines throughout the park, locating junctions & inspection openings – previous to this we had no idea. They found cracked pipes due to tree roots and some other sewer lines actually had backfall due to subsidence. They provided us with a video and audio documentry stating distances & depths of our sewer lines which has taken the guessing game out of locationg these pipes & saving us countless hours of labour. Their service is very professional and we found their charges resonable. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.

Lindsay & Roy - Dolphin Beach Holiday Park posted December 4, 2012

First class service, could not fault. Appreciated prompt service, informative and friendly advice, phone call to advise time of arrival and clearing up when job was completed. Thank you all.

Kieren & Gael McQ, Surf Beach posted August 18, 2012

Brad was very thorough and even put rugs down at the door to protect floor boards and still insisted on taking boots off. He cleaned up thoroughly and was fast and efficient. Couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend NCP to anyone.

Phil R, Catalina posted July 27, 2012

We received impressive service and value for money, also happy that nothing was a problem for your team. They were very professional and displayed excellent skills. We will happily recommend to all in the future

Kevin and Therese W, Bodalla posted July 13, 2012

Keep up the good work – after our hot water tank exploded on Friday night we were very surprised to get hot again so quickly the next day considering it was a long weekend – Brad was very good.

Serge D., Moruya posted June 14, 2012

Regarding punctuality, I have indicated “on time” although Brad was some time later than the original expected time, he phoned before that time to let me know he had a problem with his first job and gave me a revised time. His courtesy in making that call was a pleasant change from the frequent scenario of waiting … waiting … waiting … Well done … also well done cleaning what little mess was made!

Trish M., Denhams Beach posted June 3, 2012

Very happy with the prompt service. Very good communication. Thanks for doing such a great job.

Dave and Jenni Mc., Moruya posted March 12, 2012

Very happy with the prompt service. Very good communication. Thanks for doing such a great job.

Dave and Jenni Mc., Moruya posted March 12, 2012

[Your tradesman arrived early and was courteous. I was very satisfied with his work and attitude. I feel I received more than value for money and I will recommend you to my friends and family.] Just keep up the good work!! Thank you.

Carol H..., Moruya posted February 1, 2012

Clone Brad. He was excellent. He really knew his stuff and was very competent and friendly to deal with.

Lou E..., Moruya Heads posted January 30, 2012

Just paid the bill and completed your survey. I’m so impressed with your service, website, crew and product delivery. I fully expected the standard Moruya lead time (measured in weeks) to do this job and it was done 24 hours after I made the call to you. Looks like we got the replacement hot water just in time and we love the outdoor shower. Outstanding work dude. Please pass on my feedback to Rick and Luke.

Richard N..., Moruya Heads posted January 23, 2012

I have used 4 different plumbing services at the coast before. Your services have been the most professional.

Arno M, South Durras posted January 14, 2012

Employ more people like Brad. His service and attitude were exemplary. Next time we need a plumber we want Brad! We have already recommended Nature Coast Plumbing to family and friends. We’re very happy to do business with you Brendan.

David G, Guerilla Bay posted January 12, 2012

Service was punctual and the boys were most efficient. Thanks and keep up the excellent work.

Mike Dent, Moruya posted December 19, 2011

Brendan was excellent. These were the first (of it’s type) systems he had installed and he didn’t let obstacles get in his way. Brendan was hardworking, diligent and showed great organisational skills with other trades. He is friendly, efficient, helpful and reliable. He is always contactable, turns up when he says and on time. His charging is reasonable and fair. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

Larry Murphy, Moruya Heads posted December 7, 2011

I was very happy with the work Brad did. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also punctual and polite and honest. I would definitely use Nature Coast Plumbing again and recommend your business to my friends/family.

Larissa Cottier, Malua Bay posted November 25, 2011

Can’t think of anything you can do to improve your service, just wanted to thank you for doing a good job.

Gordon Cheyne, Tomakin posted November 25, 2011

YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN professional and reliable. Great to have you down the road.

Bruce MacPherson, Moruya posted November 11, 2011

Brendan and his team from Nature Coast Plumbing did a great job for us in 2011. They replaced our old toilets with new 4.5 star dual flush and Brendan gave us all the info about the rebates which we were not aware of. This was an added and unexpected bonus. We also replaced our laundry and Brendan redid all the plumbing, gas work and fitting the new hardware as soon as we were ready.

We really appreciated their cooperative approach and that we didn’t have to keep chasing them up to come and do the job. They also cleaned up after the job which is pretty unusual for tradies! They are professional and very competent at what they do, and we thoroughly recommend Brendan for any plumbing work you need doing.

Beth Brunskill and David Syme, Moruya Heads posted October 30, 2011

Service is excellent – in this case Brad rang to ask if it was OK to come a little early – fine by us… A most courteous and obliging pair of tradesmen – couldn’t ask for better.

Denise and Jim Hossack, Congo posted October 27, 2011

Can’t think of any. I was surprised to get hold of a plumber so quickly.

Mark Collins, Moruya posted October 24, 2011

Keep on doing what you’re doing.

P & A Bearryman, Tomakin posted October 18, 2011

We contacted Brendan at Nature Coast Plumbing requesting the installation of four toilets.

Brendan was very reliable and did a great job.

We were also very impressed with how he had cleaned the area he was working in before he left.

Perry and Nancy Holand, Richardson ACT posted September 13, 2011

Just a few quick words about the job of moving my gas fitting last Thursday, I want to sincerely thank you for the excellent work.

It is refreshing to see a Trades person turn up when they said they would, a lot of people do not bother to turn up and do not even bother to ring when they know that they will not be there when an arrangement is made.

I appreciate the way you turned up at the agreed day and time and did the job so quickly and the price was very reasonable. I would thoroughly recommend Nature Coast Plumbing to any one that needs a plumber.

Les Ramage Tuross Head posted September 5, 2010

Since I bought my house 6 years ago, Nature Coast Plumbing have provided me with prompt, honest and affordable service for anything to do with plumbing. This reliability is particularly important given that my property is in an area not serviced by mains water or sewerage – I know I can rely on Brendan to provide fast and effective solutions to any plumbing issues that I may have.

Just a few quick words about the job of moving my gas fitting last Thursday, I want to sincerely thank you for the excellent work.

It is refreshing to see a Trades person turn up when they said they would, a lot of people do not bother to turn up and do not even bother to ring when they know that they will not be there when an arrangement is made.

I appreciate the way you turned up at the agreed day and time and did the job so quickly and the price was very reasonable. I would thoroughly recommend Nature Coast Plumbing to any one that needs a plumber.

Kerryn Hopkins, Congo posted February, 2010

We would like to thank you for your great work, we had a major problem with our plumbing. We called Nature coast plumbing and Brendan came that day, booked us in and fixed the problem promptly. He came when he said and got the job done at a reasonable price, we were very pleased. Thanks for the great service.

Darryl and Lisa Stewart, Moruya Heads posted August 4, 2010

This letter is to testify that Brendan Sheldon proprietor of Nature Coast Plumbing has been well and favourably known to me personally for many years. During the past two years I have had the opportunity to engage Brendan on a professional capacity handling many plumbing jobs for my highly busy Property Management Business with LJ Hooker Moruya.

During this time I have found Brendan to be extremely professional, honest and very reliable. I have often had to call on him with emergencies, and he has carried these out promptly and reliably. Brendan sets a high degree of standards for himself and those that work with him.

Brendan possesses a thorough knowledge of the plumbing business and always advises me with the best possible outcome for my clients.

Toni Kear - LJ Hooker Posted August 24, 2010

I called Nature Coast Plumbing to fix our hot water service.

He arrived within an hour, found the problem, ordered the parts and came back the same day to us back in glorious hot water

I very quickly realised that Brendan was very serious about business and customer service. He told me about his 10th Birthday promotion and I offered to be involved.

Congratulations on your business milestone

Krystel Hughes - Harvey World Travel | Batemans Bay Posted August 29, 2010

7 + 3 =

GET IN TOUCH

168 North Head Drive
Moruya NSW 2537

info@naturecoastplumbing.com.au

Phone: 02 4474 0283
Mob: 0407 924 889

 

Company Lic. No. 243797C

 

Contractor Lic. No. 116311C

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 119
Moruya NSW 2537

 

FOLLOW US

Nature Coast Plumbing